Pinterest

Recently I haven’t blogged much – which is terrible of me, I know, I know. But, I can tell you for why!

I am 20 years old and studying writing and film studies in Cambridge at University. And it is safe to say, that the last year has been the hardest year of my life.

I have done some things that I am proud of. Others, I am completely ashamed of. I have been reading more than ever, but writing has been tough. A lot of people have moved out of my life forever and I thought they were here to stay. I’ve been occupying myself with some very strange things – American Football, Zumba, Weddings.

Yes, weddings.

That’s right, I’ve been trying to get into Events Management. And one way I have of getting into this career is organizing weddings!

Now I probably look like some sort of bunny boiler, desperate cat lady. But the truth is, the reason I love weddings so much is because I am in love, with falling in love. And what could be better than helping someone celebrate their love.

http://www.pinterest.com/mherdson/ – this is my Pinterest Link – it currently has 1 wedding idea and 2 fashion features and not many followers. If you have pinterest please follow me, it’ll mean an awful lot.

More writing to come soon, I promise. I just need to find something to inspire me…

Leave a Reply

